Secrets (CD) Autographed

Image of Secrets (CD) Autographed

$8.99 - On Sale

The full length album "Secrets" (c) 2013

Produced by Erik Ron (Panic at the Disco, Good Charlotte)
Mastered by Sterling Studio, NY, NY

1.) Set It All Free
2.) The Enemy You Need
3.) Not Enough
4.) Secrets
5.) Destroy Your Masquerade (feat. Paul McCoy of 12 Stones)
6.) Revolution
7.) Let Go
8.) C'est La Vie
9.) No Apologies
10.) Operating Table
11.) Wherever It Goes